custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN McDonough

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Colton Creek apartments! At Colton Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/15/2024


N
07/14/2024

I was very happy with the tour and the honesty of Devyne when answering questions. She was helpful, friendly, and professional. I will be putting this location high on my list to consider.

J
07/13/2024

Devyne tour was amazing and very informative.

J
07/13/2024


K
07/12/2024

The 2 ladies in the leasing office Devyne and Bri have been so helpful ever since I moved in last year any time I have a problem they try their hardest to handle it. If you ever need help make sure you ask for one of them they will definitely get you taken care of!

M
07/11/2024

Ms. Breanna Thompson was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. She returned calls promptly and answered emails swiftly. I would definitely recommend contacting Ms. Breanna for all of your move in needs!

T
06/28/2024

I went in to inquire about apartments, and Ms.Devyne had great customer service and showed us around the whole property without any hesitation, she’s a great fit for the community and very helpful and patient.

B
06/20/2024

Verified Resident

Good work!!
Huge shoutout to David!! He’s apart of the maintenance crew and I’ve gotta say he’s one hell of a maintenance man he really gets stuff done around here!!

N
06/19/2024

I work with Tony Hendricks my entire process he was so professional. He find me the right apartment. I’m very please!

L
06/04/2024

Breanna Thompson Wonderful person she really helped me and my mom out .. I was scared about the reviews so we had to go out there for ourselves and everything looks great I’ve been out here late nights and morning no issues Breanna reinsured us that our stay will be ok and this is a good are great communication great response always answer when I called or emailed just great experience dealing with her the office needs her she is a great person !!!!! She is making our experience very easy and we feel very confident about our stay …


Call Us
(770) 898-8300
Address
2014 Avalon Parkway
McDonough, GA 30253
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM