Apartment Reviews for Colton Creek Apartments in McDonough

4.7 | 27 Reviews

2014 Avalon Parkway, McDonough, GA, 30253
(770) 898-8300

https://www.coltoncreekapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in McDonough! At Colton Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


D
4/7/2021

I toured the property with the leasing consultant, Nahkia. She answered all of my questions, and was very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you Nahkia!! She??s truly the BEST. She made sure my move-in process went as smooth as possible. The grounds are always cleaned, and you can tell the staff actually cares about their tenants.
C
4/2/2021

Definite 5 stars from me. Management at this place have been diligent and extremely hands on with everyone individually. Management sends out daily emails for big and small things to keep in touch with what??s going on within the community. They??ll throw breakfast and events for the residents every now and then which is sweet! I contacted Nahkia and Jeanna months before moving in, and remembered them when I was ready to move. Nahkia listened to my situation and me approved in half an hour and I moved in the same day after applying. This community has done nothing but help me and boost me as I continue with my life. Neighbors are all nice, apartments are pretty quiet and isolated, but more importantly I??m in a SAFE home. I haven??t had an opportunity to use the pool and gym but I??m sure they??re great. They aren??t the lowest price in town but they certainly are the best VALUE in town all the way down the charts. 10/10 would recommend spending the extra money to live here. The quality of living and the actual apartments are great!
P
3/18/2021

Verified Resident

I lived there for 3 years and loved it. Marshall Hood is exceptional; when I was hospitalized my lease was up, but was kind enough to extend it twice. I was to I’ll to move. He has always been prompt in all.matters with me. Jeanna; I have not know long, but she was very helpful in providing documents. I never had to wait more than 20 minutes for her to reply on email. Even after she was home she would reply. Nahkia was a charm at one point I was relocating to a ground floor apartment and she had me set in 3 days and very nice. Maintenance always come the same day without delays. Pest control weekly if you need it. In my 3 years I only saw 5 roaches. Convenient to everything. I will miss them all.
K
3/5/2021

I called in for pricing and availability and Victoria was AH-MA-ZING!!!! She was so sweet and just overall knowledgeable about i was asking. Definitely changed my mind!
M
3/3/2021

I have had nothing but good experience with Colton Creek apartments I absolutely love the property manger Ms Jeanna young , she is amazing and is very understanding and does a great job making sure everyone is safe and the workers get their jobs done , she stays on top of things . I think colton creek is well kept up , it is a nice a complex .
D
2/22/2021

I haven??t moved in yet but I will be moving on March 5th and I have had the best and quickest experience since I applied. I told Nahkia my current lease was about to be up and she had me approved within a day and has helped me a lot with my fast move and kind of last minute.
P
2/4/2021

Amazing place, excellent staffing. Everyone is willing to help all the time. The apartment has a large floor plan and not very noisy. Nice outside area an common amenities. We are living here for years and we think it is great!
A
1/14/2021

I came with a friend looking for an apartment, Ms Nakaya was super friendly and professional, the apartments are really big, the new renovated apartment we looked at was amazingly beautiful. We??ve looked at several places and this one was by far the best. From the customer service, amenities and product, Colton Creek is doing it right!!!!
L
1/9/2021

My leasing experience was very quick and very professional! I spoke with Marshall and told him my situation and he assured me he would do what he could to help me! And he did just that! I went on to work with Kevin who also was extremely helpful! The process was fast and easy! I love my new community and look forward to my stay here! Moving from out of state has been a hassle but thanks to these guys and their team for making my situation a priority!
S
1/8/2021

I love what new management is doing, the new manager seems to really care about turning things around. The new staff is attentive and professional. 5 stars from me Colton Creek!
M
8/6/2020

Great place to live! I always have pleasant experiences with the management staff. The property manager is a wonderful person and she is doing an excellent job . Mr. Marshall Hood , the maintenance staff and the office staff are amazing.
M
7/14/2020

I sent an email with picture that a cooktop light was on constant . it was repaired the next day . the service man came did the work and cleaned up his debris . a wonderful service Thank you so much. My move-in is going so easy .
T
6/30/2020

I absolutely love it here. It??s very quiet. And I have a pool view. The walk to the gym is literally 30 seconds. I never see trash outside which is great! The grounds are well kept
C
6/24/2020

Taylor did a great job helping me identify the perfect home! Her customer service and knowledge of the property made the process so easy.
R
5/26/2020

So everything has been fine and Staff is Good assisting you with your issues and concerns. Wish rent was lowered and maintenance is good
J
4/17/2020

Great
T
4/1/2020

I love how clean the location is and the gym is really nice!!!!! Anytime I have a maintenance request it??s put as a priority and take care of quickly. The office staff are friendly and always helpful.
C
3/31/2020

The matter was addressed like promised. I appreciate the efforts that this crew has displayed. Much Thanks.
J
3/20/2020

It was great!
T
3/15/2020

I enjoyed my walk through with Krystal she was very informative about all of my concerns pertaining the property. The property looked well kept to me. I like it and cant wait to relocate there.